The Year of the Tiger

I got a bit sidetracked with Borders and edits and a couple of million other minor things, but here I am continuing the Chinese Zodiac series of posts.

Three down and gosh – only nine to go! LOL. Bet you’re excited huh?   

I’m continuing, because despite the lack of comments, anonymous people ARE dropping by to check out their predictions. I may not know who you are people – but I know you’ve been here!  <g>

So, Tigers… You’re a Tiger if you were born in any of these 12 year cycle years: 1914, 1926, 1938, 1950, 1962, 1974, 1986, 1998, 2010 etc.  

Traits: As your sign suggests, you are fairly volatile. Rules and barriers are there to be broken through, and you’ll rebel with little provocation. You’re energetic and like to be the centre of attention. Your temper rises quickly, but you’re also considerate and affectionate. You’re also a bit careless with possessions and careless about rules.  But if you put your mind to somthing – you’ll always be a huge success.

Best partners: Dog, Dragon and Horse.

Prediction: This is  a good year for you – success lies in wait. Good results could mean good financial returns. Your dediction and hard work will be acknowledged. Plan carefully for July, and set solid goals as they’ll probably come to fruition. Make sure you always think before you speak and always, always remember you’ll catch more flies with honey than vinegar.  This softer approach will be beneficial to your success.  

Go the Tigers!

2 Responses

  1. OK, I didn’t even know you HAD a blog! How slack am I??! I’m not a tiger, and I’m going to go back and search for my year!

  2. I have 2 blogs! And you didn’t know because I’m such a slack blogger! But I’m getting better! Growing up!!

    And honey bee, it’s possible you’re not there yet. I have only three signs up – I’m continuing the series as I go. What year/sign are you?

    I intended it to be only one post – but there was too much info so I thought I’d break it up. I’m having fun – and it’s quite possibly self indulgent. But there you go… Nothing wrong with a little self indulgence sometimes, right? Right? Thanks for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

